Kontaktid

RMK Sagadi metsakeskus

Sagadi küla, Vihula vald
45403 Lääne-Viru maakond
Tel 676 7888
Faks 676 7880
sagadi@rmk.ee


Nimi Telefon GSM Amet e-mail
Helen Luks
  5024492 juhatajahelen.luks@rmk.ee
Anne Merivald

 5207519 infospetsialist anne.merivald@rmk.ee

HOTELL

Nimi Telefon
GSM Amet e-mail
Hotell
676 7888


sagadi.hotell@rmk.ee
Monika Sooneste
676 7827
514 7491
müügijuht
monika.sooneste@rmk.ee
Tiia Traks 676 7827 5348 4328
müügiassistent tiia.traks@rmk.ee
Anne Tüvi

5222120
teenindusjuht
anne.tuvi@rmk.ee
Valentina Keivabu
676 7888

vanemadministraator
sagadi.hotell@rmk.ee
Riina Laur
676 7888
  administraator sagadi.hotell@rmk.ee
   

RESTORAN

Nimi Telefon
GSM Amet e-mail
Baar
676 7872

sagadi.restoran@rmk.ee
Köök
676 7887


Maren Rits
676 7887503 8848
peakokk
maren.rits@rmk.ee
Eve Sepp

kokk

Viive Ruusalep

kokk

Kristjan Länts


kokk

Õie Lillepuu

köögitööline

   
LOODUSKOOL
Nimi Telefon
GSM Amet e-mail
Tiina Jamsja   512 5727  looduskooli metoodik tiina.jamsja@rmk.ee
Tiina Reintal   513 7405  looduskooli metoodik tiina.reintal@rmk.ee
  
MUUSEUM
Nimi Telefon
GSM Amet e-mail
Metsamuuseum676 7882

sagadi.muuseum@rmk.ee
Härrastemaja676 7878

sagadi.muuseum@rmk.ee
Ain Kütt

5334 5849 muuseumi juht
ain.kutt@rmk.ee
Krista Hussar

    
teenindaja krista.hussar@rmk.ee
Mare Samma
517 4411
teenindaja


RMK kinnisvaraosakond

Sagadi küla, Vihula vald
45403 Lääne-Viru maakond

Nimi Telefon
GSM Amet e-mail
Matti Mölder
676 7914 
511 9914
remondi-hooldusspetsialist matti.molder@rmk.ee
Helle Väärsi

5648 7927 aednik helle.vaarsi@rmk.ee
Tarmo Toomla

504 6015 hooldustehnik