Yhteystiedot

RMK Sagadin metsäkeskus

Sagadi küla, Haljala vald
45403 Lääne-Viru maakond
Puhelin +372 676 7888
Faks +372 676 7880
sagadi@rmk.ee

NimiPuhelinGSMAsemas-posti
Helen Luks
  +372 502 4492 Johtajahelen.luks@rmk.ee
Anne Merivald


Tietoaiantuntijaanne.merivald@rmk.ee

HOTELLI

Nimi Puhelin GSM Asema
s-posti
Vastaanotto+372 676 7888

sagadi.hotell@rmk.ee
 Iiris Tooma-Kaljuvee  +372 515 2827 Hotellipäällikkö iiris.tooma-kaljuvee@rmk.ee
Tiia Traks+372 676 7827+372 5348 4328
Myyntipäällikkö
tiia.traks@rmk.ee
Anna-Margarita Nukk
 +372 512 4454 Myyntiassistentti
anna-margarita.nukk@rmk.ee
   

RRAVINTOLA

Nimi Puhelin GSM Asema
s-posti
Keittiö
+372 676 7887


Baari
+372 676 7872



Maren Rits
+372 676 7872+372 56985425 Kokki
maren.rits@rmk.ee
   
LUONTOKOULU
Nimi Puhelin
GSM Asema s-posti
Tiina Jamsja
+372 512 5727  Luontokoulun opettaja tiina.jamsaja@rmk.ee
Tiina Reintal
+372 513 7405

Luontokoulun opettaja

tiina.reintal@rmk.ee
  
MUSEO
Nimi Puhelin GSM Asema s-posti
Metsämuseo+372 676 7882

sagadi.muuseum@rmk.ee
Kartanon päärakennus+372 676 7878

sagadi.muuseum@rmk.ee
Ain Kütt
+372 5334 5849  Museonjohtaja ain.kutt@rmk.ee


KIINTEISTÖHALLINTA

Sagadi küla, Vihula vald
45403 Lääne-Viru maakond

Nimi Puhelin GSM Asema s-posti
Matti Mölder
 +372 676 7914 
+372 511 9914
Toimitilapäällikkö matti.molder@rmk.ee
Helle Väärsi

+372 5648 7927 Puutarhuri helle.vaarsi@rmk.ee